Sanjay Rungta

CHAIRMAN, Rungta Group of Institutions

The wise words of my father still echo in my head even after all these years. He said, "An educated society is a civilized society. Its people will never face adversity. They will always find a way to not just survive but thrive”. I therefore decided that not only will I be well educated but will ensure that quality education is provided to the people of Chhattisgarh so that they too thrive and break away from the shackles of ignorance.

Rungta Group of Colleges is homage to my father and my tribute to the society.

Mrs. Rajani Rungta


Mr. Saket Rungta


Mr. Mohd. Shajid Ansari

Assistant Director

Mr. Abhishek Soni


Mrs. Rinkey Sahu

Dean, Student Welfare

Dr. Tripti Agrawal Jain

Principal, RCST

Dr Karthik Krishna M


Dr. Pankaj Agrawal

Principal, RSRRCET

Mr. Manas Chatterjee

Principal, RPS

Dr. Rajesh Kumar Nema

Principal, RIPS

Dr Anurag Sharma

Principal, RISM

Mr Sumit Sarkar

Principal, RITI

Mrs. Rita Gupta

Vice Principal, RCST

Dr. Deepak Thakur

Vice Dean, RCDSR

Dr. Lokesh singh

Dean, Academic, RSRRCET

Mrs. Deepti singh

Head of Primary, RPS

Mr Harish Sharma

Vice Principal, RIPSR

Dr. Preeti Naveen Yadav

Vice Principal, RISM

Mr. Chintamani

Vice Principal, RITI